Opening times

OPENING TIMES... (FOR CHRISTMAS OPENING SEE BELOW)

Monday 7.00am - 5.30pm

Tuesday  7.00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 7.00am - 5.30pm

Thursday 7.00am - 5.30pm

Friday 7:00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 7.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday CLOSED

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2019 OPENING HOURS

This year for all Christmas orders placed online or in store we are operating a slot collection time (does not apply to New Year collections), the slots available are as follows and you will be asked to choose one at the time of ordering;

CHRISTMAS SLOT 1       22/12/2019  7.30am-10.00am 
CHRISTMAS SLOT 2       22/12/2019  10am–1pm
CHRISTMAS SLOT 3       22/12/2019  1pm–3pm


CHRISTMAS SLOT 4       23/12/2019  7.30am–10.00am
CHRISTMAS SLOT 5       23/12/2019  10.00am–2.00pm
CHRISTMAS SLOT 6       23/12/2019  2.00pm–5.00pm


CHRISTMAS SLOT 7       24/12/2019  7.30–10.00am
CHRISTMAS SLOT 8       24/12/2019  10.00am–12.30pm

NEW YEAR                    30/12/2019 (no slots come at any time 7.00am - 5:30pm) & 31/12/2019 (no slots come at any time open 7.00am - 1:00pm)

General shop opening times over Christmas & New Year are as follows;

Saturday 21st December - 7.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 22nd December - 7.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 23rd December - 7.00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 24th December - 7.00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 7.00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 28th December - 7.00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - 7.00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 31st December - 7.00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020 - 7.00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 4th January 2020 - 7.00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 5th January 2020 - CLOSED

Then usual opening times apply.

 


 

 

Top